Slideshow Photo Slideshow Photo Slideshow Photo Slideshow Photo Slideshow Photo


 

William M. Lynch, PE
President, Project Administrator
billl@coneer.com

Vincent S. Clark, PE
Electrical Engineer
vincentc@coneer.com
 
Zoe T. Rounds, LC             Electrical Engineer
zoer@coneer.com

Timothy E. Hust
Senior CADD Technician
timh@coneer.com

Brenda I. Olheiser
Administrative Assistant
brendao@coneer.com    

Jeffrey A. Gruizenga, PE
Principal, Project Administrator  jeffg@coneer.com

Dawn M. Rollinger, PE
Mechanical Engineer
dawnr@coneer.com

Aaron P. Lealos, PE
Mechanical Engineer
aaronl@coneer.com

Kelly G. Brown
CADD Technician
kellyb@coneer.com

Randy L. Kunkel
CADD Technician
randyk@coneer.com